Matt Giesbrecht's E-Portfolio

Home » Uncategorized » ECMP 455 Wrap-Up: Summary of Learning

ECMP 455 Wrap-Up: Summary of Learning

With the semester coming to an end, it was time to look back and reflect on what all I have learned in ECMP 455. Although I had a tough time battling with YouTube uploads crashing on numerous occasions, my Summary of Learning is finally complete and uploaded!

For this assignment, I decided to step out of my comfort zone and create something which I have very limited experience creating: video blogs. Before this assignment, I had only made one video blog. By doing this, I wanted to take one last chance to create something new and experiment. While this may not be as polished as something I could have created with a different program or presentation option, I am happy with what I created.

I look forward to possibly creating more video blogs in the future to become more comfortable. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

Archives

