Matt Giesbrecht's E-Portfolio

Home » ECMP455 » ECMP455: Here We Go Again

ECMP455: Here We Go Again

Technology Banner

Well, it’s finally time. The final semester is here. Just a few short months and then I will be able to begin my career as a teacher. Luckily, this semester only requires me to take three classes – two of which are online, one in class – which will be a great way to end my four years of university.

One of the classes I’m looking most forward to is ECMP455. Having taken ECMP355 last spring, I found that I used a lot of the tools I learned about in that class in my internship. I am excited to take this class and expand my knowledge of classroom technologies for my future career. Using this blog and the classroom communities, I’m hoping to build relationships with new colleagues and effectively reflect and share my experiences with others.

Here’s to a great semester!

Leave a Reply

Archives

