Matt Giesbrecht's E-Portfolio

Home » Uncategorized » About about.me

About about.me

After completing Tech Task #5, I was amazed with how easy it was to create an about.me page. I had been meaning to create an about.me page for a while now and it was great to finally do it.

My original desire to design my own page came from a podcast I watch, Foundation. Foundation is a video podcast hosted by Kevin Rose, an internet entrepreneur, who interviews other entrepreneurs about their products.

Here is an extensive 30-minute interview with Tony Conrad, who is the founder of about.me, discussing his career.

1 Comment

  1. […] – find mine here. To supplement my learning about this tool, I made a post about the history of about.me through a Foundation interview with Tony […]

Leave a Reply

Archives

