Matt Giesbrecht's E-Portfolio

Home » Tech Tasks » Tech Task #4 – Be a Better Blogger

Tech Task #4 – Be a Better Blogger

Following the live session with Sue Waters, I decided to revisit one of my past blog entries to make changes based on suggestions she made.

In my revision, I explored embedding links within text, rather than within the page. This would allow for my future blog posts to be more concise and lead viewers to other locations. Going forward, I am also going to make a point to make shorter paragraphs in my blog posts to keep the reader engaged.

I greatly value all the advice that Sue was able to give to our class and I look forward to using it in order to grow as a blogger.

Leave a Reply

Archives

